Skip to main content

Flathead Cherries, Inc.

Providing fresh, sweet, picked ripe cherries...

Home  About Us  Contact Us  Great Recollections  Schedule  Other Stuff   
2015


Saturday, July 25
    
Billings, Yellowstone Farmers' Market, downtown Billings (on 2nd Ave), 8:30 am - Noon

Sunday July 26 - Our day of rest
Monday, July 27

     Glendive, MT at Twilite Cafe 10am - 6pm or sold out!!

Tuesday, July 28
   
  Casper, WY 
Downtown at the NIC, 5 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 29

     Livingston Farmers Market, Livingston, MT, 5 pm - 7 pm

     Riverton, WY, Farmers Market ???? (pending)

Thursday, July 30
     Sheridan, WY Farmers' Market, 5 pm - 7 pm
Friday, July 31

     Gillette, WY, Douglas Hwy next to Midas 8 am - 6 pm or sold out


Saturday, August 1
    
Billings, Yellowstone Farmers' Market, downtown Billings (on 2nd Ave),  8 am - Noon

Sunday August 2 - Our day of rest
Monday, August 3

     Glendive, MT at Twilite Cafe 10 am - 6 pm sold out!!

Tuesday, August 4
   
  Casper, WY
, downtown at the NIC (farmers' market) 5 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 5

     Livingston Farmers Market 5 pm - 7 pm

Thursday, August 6
     Sheridan, WY, Downtown Sheridan Farmers' Market, 5 pm - 7 pm
Friday, August 7

     Gillette, WY, Douglas Hwy next to Midas 8 am - 6 pm or sold out!!

Saturday, August 8
    
Billings, Yellowstone Farmers' Market, downtown Billings (on 2nd Ave), 8:00 am - Noon

Sunday, August 9 - Our day of rest

Monday, August 10

     Glendive, MT at Twilite Cafe, 10 am - sold out!!

Tuesday, August 11
   
  Casper, WY, downtown at the NIC,
5 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 12
     Livingston Farmers Market 5 pm - 7 pm

Thursday, August 13
     Sheridan, WY, Downtown Sheridan Farmers' Market, 5 pm - 7 pm
Friday, August 14

     Gillette, WY, Douglas Hwy next to Midas 8 am - 6 pm or sold out!!  


Saturday, August 15
    
Billings, Yellowstone Farmers' Market, downtown Billings (on 2nd Ave),  8:00 am - Noon

Sunday, August 16 - Our day of rest

Monday, August 17

     Glendive, MT at Twilite Cafe, 10 am - sold out!!

Tuesday, August 18
   
  Casper, WY, downtown at the NIC,
5 pm - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 19
     Livingston Farmers Market 5 pm - 7 pm

Thursday, August 20
     Sheridan, WY, Downtown Sheridan Farmers' Market, 5 pm - 7 pm
Friday, August 21

     Gillette, WY, Douglas Hwy next to Midas, 8 am  - 6 pm or sold out!!


Saturday, August 22
     Billings, Yellowstone Farmers' Market, downtown Billings (on 2nd Ave), 8 am - noon

Further markets pending availability of cherries!!  Thank you for your patronage!!!